Stampin' Up!

Sale-A-Bration, Pedal Pusher, Card CASing.

With Stampin’ Up! moving into the final month of their Sale-A-Bration period, I thought I would start the day (Hooray!) by playing around with one of the NEW Sale-A-Bration stamp sets. As a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator you get all sorts of perks! One of those is a weekly email filled with awesome ideas about all things Stampin’ Up!. I know I wake up on a Wednesday bursting with excitement to open that email & see what inspiration lies inside…

 

Pedal Pusher & Balloon Celebration Card

So today’s email contained this card, well not this one in the picture, but an almost identical one. As I am lucky enough to have both the stamp sets required for this card, I started thinking about which colours the Stampin’ Up! team might have used in their example. I have chosen to use a colour that is quite “new” for me, Mint Macaron. It’s part of the In Colours set that will run from 2015-2017. I am super pleased to have finally used this colour, I think it’s very pretty & quite versatile as it can be bold or soft depending on how you choose to use it :-).

If you think this card is lots of fun & would like to recreate it for yourself, simply spend a minimum of $90 in a single order, during the Sale-A-Bration period & earn yourself the Pedal Pusher stamp set for FREE. Remember Sale-A-Bration finishes at the end of this month on 31st March 2016, so you need to get your order in quickly. Once Sale-A-Bration finishes so do the exclusive free stamp sets!!

 

Supply List

Subscribe to my free Monthly Newsletter mailing list

* indicates required
Email Address *

First Name
Last Name
Email Format

  • html
  • text

Leave a Reply

