Stampin' Up!

Number of Years – Masculine Birthday


Earlier this year I ran a class that featured the Number of Years Stamp Set & coordinating Large Numbers Framelits dies from Stampin’ Up! I know that you can definitely get away with using just the stamp set or just the Framelits dies, but to me they truly belong together, they are soul mates & need each other to really bring out their best!!

Anyway before I get too carried away with romance ….

I remember making this card & thinking that it would be good to get ahead. To get a card made & ready for my husbands birthday later in the year, so that I didn’t end up in that last minute panic (that seems to so often be the way with me & family cards 😖).

Well today is my lovely, long suffering, husbands birthday! Happy Birthday!!

I used the card that I had already made & gee it felt nice to not be rushing around in a mad panic late last night 😊.

Note to self make cards well in advance of when I need them!!

Much love K xoxo
P.S: Do you need to make a card more personalised?

Then do yourself a favour & get the Number of Years stamp set & *Large Numbers Framelits dies (*requires the use of a Big Shot). You’ll be glad you did!

Leave a Reply

