Stampin' Up!

From me to you, when your feeling blu….

2016.07.15 Kylie Bertucci's International Blog Highlight BannerToday I’m taking part in an international blog highlight for Stampin’ Up! demonstrators, which has been organised by the fabulous Kylie Bertucci!

The theme for this month’s highlight was something special…

It’s “from me to you, when your feeling blu”

#frommetoyouwhenyourfeelingblu

So I wanted to create something uplifting, something that I’d send to a friend, or like to receive myself.

I wanted to keep it simple & clean, so the message didn’t get lost.

And do you know what? I feel like I’ve succeeded! 😊

2016.07.15 Nothing can dim card 04
Now if my card makes you feel happy, if it’s given you a smile & put a little more zing in your step, or given you the confidence to go forth & achieve something more than you thought you could, then I’ve achieved something special indeed!

I’d also LOVE it, if you would consider popping in a vote for me & my card.

Click here to vote

The top 5 cards from this month’s blog highlight will get to take part in an international blog hop. Voting starts from 6.30pm AET tonight & will continue until Thurs 21st July 2016.

Much love K xo

 

2 thoughts on “From me to you, when your feeling blu….

Leave a Reply

