Stampin' Up!

Thoughtfulness & Thoughtful Branches – Stampin’ Up!

We all have good days & we all have bad days. 

If we’re really lucky, we might have a thoughtful friend, who knows that a little kindness is needed…..

I’m really lucky, I actually have a few kind & thoughtful friends. In fact one of my awesome friends knew I was having a tough week recently & gave me a lovely card šŸ˜€. 

I’ve asked her permission to share this card with all of you. Why am I sharing my friends card? Because this card touched my heart with its sincere simplicity. The sentiment hit just the right note. Because I think it’s important to let people know when they’re appreciated. So often we forget to say what’s in our heart. So often we don’t stop to say Thanks. We don’t let people know that they are appreciated.

So to my lovely friend Jodi, thank you for this card, you made me feel special & appreciated šŸ˜˜

And yes, it inspired me to go ahead & purchase the Thoughtful Branches Bundle for myself. 

If you haven’t secured it for yourself yet, then there’s no time like the present. Limited stock is still available from Stampin’ Up!. 

Here’s a pic of a card I made just the other week with the Thoughtful Braches Bundle & Serene Scenery DSP. 


Much Love, K xo

Click here to go online to purchase the Thoughtful Branches Bundle

Click here for the Special Offers Week 3 from Stampin’ Up! 

Leave a Reply

