Stampin' Up!

Buy 3, get 1 for FREE – Designer Series Paper On Sale during October 2016 – Stampin’ Up! 


Are you like me & just LOVE patterned paper?!!!!! I’m definetly a paper addict, especially when it comes to the DSP from Stampin’ Up! 😍😍.

So I’m super duper excited that Stampin’ Up! have a surprise for all of us.

For the month of October, if you purchase any 3 of the DSP paper packs (pictured below) in one order, you can choose a 4th Pack for FREE!!!

So tell me what’s your favourite DSP pack?

Which packs will you be ordering & which pack will you be choosing as YOUR FREE pack?

I’m going to try something a little different & order some of the Festive Birthday DSP, I think it’ll make some great summer projects with all those bright colours 😀. I’m also keen to get my hands on some of the Fruit Stand DSP, LOVING those stripes & spots for backgrounds. And while I’m at it, I will be getting the By the Shore DSP, Floral Boutique DSP, Morrocan DSP, Presents & Pinecones DSP & more Candy Cane Lane DSP, after all Christmas isn’t too far away…….

Blooms & Bliss DSP – Stampin’ Up!

By The Shore DSP – Stampin’ Up!

Festive Birthday DSP – Stampin’ Up!

Floral Boutique DSP – Stampin’ Up!

Fruit Stand DSP – Stampin’ Up!

Morrocan DSP – Stampin’ Up!

Candy Cane Lane DSP – Stampin’ Up!

Presents & Pinecones DSP – Stampin’ Up!

One thought on “Buy 3, get 1 for FREE – Designer Series Paper On Sale during October 2016 – Stampin’ Up! 

Leave a Reply

