Stampin' Up!

Pick a Pun-timent…..Stampin’ Up!

Okay, Okay, I’m the Queen of lamo jokes! The kind of jokes that make you groan & roll your eyes…I almost take some kind of strange pleasure in coming up with terrible jokes & puns ;-).

So rather than saving all that “punny” goodness for my family, I’m sharing it with all of you 🙂

2016-10-24-peach-cards-11

I can’t decide which sentiment I should put on this card & I want your opinion!!

Option 1: “Peachy Perfect”

Option 2: “Life’s a Peach” 

Let me know what you think, you’ve only got today to tell me as I’ll be putting the most popular sentiment on this card tonight (24.10.2016) & adding a few other cards just for fun 🙂

Can’t wait to hear from you.

Much Love, K xo

PS: I used the Fruit Stand Designer Series Paper from Stampin’ Up! to create these sweet cards. This paper is a part of this month’s Buy 3, Get 1 FREE sale from Stampin’ Up!

2016-10-24-peach-cards-14
Stampin’ Up! Fruit Stand DSP
2016-10-24-peach-cards-12
Stampin’ Up! Fruit Stand DSP

I’ve popped a link below so that you can browse the fantastic Paper SALE & grab yourself a bargain, don’t forget this SALE ends just before Midnight on Monday 31st October 2016.

img_4347-1

Please find a product list below:

2 thoughts on “Pick a Pun-timent…..Stampin’ Up!

  1. Hello my friends, If you would like to leave a comment on my blog, all you need to do is click on the “like” button towards the bottom of the page & then an option to comment will appear, simply click & comment 🙂 Cheers, K x

    Like

Leave a Reply

