Stampin' Up!

Perfectly Peared & more – Stampin’ Up!

Alright-y, So you might remember that I recently posted about some “punny” cards that I’d been creating using the Fruit Stand Designer Series Paper from Stampin’ Up!

I was also undecided on which sentiment to use on this particular card & I was asking for comments to help me decided.

The choices I had were:

Option 1: “Peachy Perfect”

Option 2: “Life’s a Peach” 

Well the WINNING sentiment was “Life’s a Peach”!! I’ve posted a pic below of the finished card :-).

2016-10-24-peach-cards-15

Don’t stop looking now though as I’ve been creating again & added a couple of pics of more “punny” cards. Again I’ve used both the Labeler Alphabet stamp set & the fantastic Fruit Stand Designer Series Paper. Enjoy!!

Much Love, K xo

2016-10-26-perfectly-peared-berries-peaches-03a

The Perfectly “Peared” card features, the Fruit Stand Designer Series Paper & I’ve teamed it with an embossed circle which I’ve hand stitched with the Metallic Gold Thread from the Bakers Twine Combo Pack in the Stampin’ Up! Holiday Pack 🙂

2016-10-26-perfectly-peared-berries-peaches-07

My You’re So “Berry” Sweet card, is again from the Fruit Stand Designer Series Paper & I’ve used the Hardwood Background Stamp to create the wood effect background.

All the sentiments have been hand stamped using the Labeler Alphabet Stamp Set from Stampin’ Up! ….the possibilities with this set are endless 🙂

Leave a Reply

