Stampin' Up!

Happy – Enamel Shapes Card – Stampin’ Up!

2016-11-19-happy-enamel-dots-card-01

I was putting things away & cleaning up from a recent Scrap’n’Chat night & picked up a packet of Enamel Shapes from Stampin’ Up!. I adore Enamel Shapes …..BIG TIME! They are quick & easy to use & add an extra level of interest to a card or memory keeping page (scrapbook page).

So I had a brainwave & the result was this fun, simple & bright card!

I hope it makes you happy too. But just in case you need another reason to feel good, I’ve got some news that will make you even happier…

Enamel shapes are ON SALE this coming Monday at Stampin’ Up!

Hip Hip Hooray!!!

online-24hr-flash-sale-heading

Simply go online to the Stampin’ Up! website on Monday 21st November (anytime after midnight is fine, especially if you’re a bit of a night owl) & place an order for the Enamel Shapes Bundle….This is special one time only deal! AND it’s only available on Monday 21st November, while supplies last.

onlineex_flash-shareable_nov2116_sp

I know that I’ll be getting online asap on Monday to place my order for some more of these GORGEOUS enamel shapes….& checking out all the other AWESOME goodies that will be on offer as part of the 24 HOUR FLASH SALE, as well as a week long ONLINE EXTRAVAGANZA SALE!!!  I think some serious retail therapy is going to be coming my way this week, & that I’ll have a full shopping basket. But who can resist some SERIOUS SAVINGS & getting a few bargains right before Christmas… You could even get a few extra things to give as gifts to a crafty friend or family member 🙂

Much Love, K xo

2016-11-19-happy-enamel-dots-card-06

Product List

2 thoughts on “Happy – Enamel Shapes Card – Stampin’ Up!

    1. Michelle you are spot on with your comment!!! I’m a huge enamel shapes fan… just ask one of my friends who watched me spend an hour searching for some that I purchased & the lost while on craft retreat not that long ago… I found them when I got home 2 days later lol!! 😂

      Like

Leave a Reply

