Card Making Challenges · Stampin' Up!

Congratulations! – Stampin’ Up!

WooHoo!!! It’s Friday afternoon here in Sydney; & the weekend is on our doorstep. Yay!! for weekends :-).

So before the weekend starts, let me share this lovely little duo with you.

I created the card & gift bag, for one of my team members who has recently title advanced to Bronze Elite.  It’s always a big deal when you step up a level & I love to reward my team members with a little treat, to say Congrats!!

(FYI: I gave them to Jodi last night at a team meeting. So it’s quite okay for me to share them here, as I’m not ruining the surprise.)

23-02-2017-bronze-elite-card-03

I’ve chosen to work with products from the Affectionately Your’s Product Suite for these projects. I love how the flowers are feminine, yet understated; & how the Copper Foil sheet pops against the Night of Navy Cardstock, making my sentiment the “focus” of my card & bag.

I also grabbed my Sunshine Wishes Thinlits Dies & chose the word Congrats for my sentiment, perfect right!! 

23-02-2017-bronze-elite-card-02

My card & gift bag layout were inspired by the current card sketch #332 over on The Paper Players Challenge blog page. As you can see below, this weeks sketch is all about the sentiment being the focal point.

_____2017-pp-challenge-332
Click on the image to visit The Paper Players page.

I was able to make this sweet little gift bag in absolutely no time, by using the Envelope Punch Board & a video tutorial I found on Youtube, by UK demonstrator Pootles. Many thanks to this very clever lady, her tutorials are always brilliant! Click here for the direct link

23-02-2017-bronze-elite-bag-01

I hope you enjoy your weekend & find some time for a spot of crafting. Happy Stampin’.

Much Love, K xo

Click here to shop online
Click icon above to shop online 24/7

 

Full Product List:

4 thoughts on “Congratulations! – Stampin’ Up!

Leave a Reply

