Stampin' Up! Retiring Products · Uncategorized

It’s Here!! The Retiring List for 2016 – 2017 has been Announced – Stampin’ Up!

 

____demo_header_retiringproducts_spuk

So tell me what’s your FAVE item on the retiring list?

Is it the Owl builder punch?

Maybe it’s the Gorgeous Grunge stamp set?

Perhaps it’s the Pop of Pink Specialty Designer Series Paper?

Owl Builder Punch Gorgeous Grunge Clear-Mount Stamp Set Pop of Pink Specialty Designer Series Paper

For me it’s got to be the Endless Birthday Wishes stamp set, it’s such a FUN set & I love that I can CUSTOMISE it to suit the recipient without any fuss.

Endless Birthday Wishes Photopolymer Stamp Set

Let me know what you’re going to MISS the MOST…

Much Love, K xo

P.S. If you click on the banners below you can go directly to the Stampin’ Up! online store, to browse & to shop with me 🙂

____stamps header

____Bundles header

____Everything Else header

Keep up to date with me, by subscribing to my monthly e-newsletter. It’s easy! Just click on the image below.

___email-sign-up-contact-form-animation

 

Want more? You can find me on Facebook & Pinterest. My pages are full of fun & inspiration for everyone.

                                                   ___facebook-icon ___pinterest-icon

Did you know that I’ve also got special group pages just for class members & customers who shop with me? If you have any questions about to how to take part in these groups, leave me a comment or send me an email to: KatrinaDuffell@outlook.com.au

Leave a Reply

