Classes · Scrap'nChat · Stampin' Up!

Annual Catalogue Launch

Well hello 🙂

It’s been a bit crazy here tonight as the boys are being a bit naughty & are still not in bed….Mr 11 keeps getting up, he’s probably hungry because he didn’t eat his dinner. Mr 15 has attitude about his social schedule & doesn’t seem to understand that it’s best to check with us (the parentals) before he starts organising for his friends to come over…..ahhh the joys of it all.

So while my lovely husband is doing his best “stop messing around voice” (which is quite loud), I’ve snuck off to my craft room/study/computer room & closed the door….trust me it’s better this way…I stop being “nice mum” around 8.30pm & as it’s now after 9.30pm you can imagine where my patience levels are…yep non existent!

Given all that, I wanted to take this chance to share with you the details for all of my June classes & events. Yay!!

June is a very exciting month, because that’s when the NEW ANNUAL CATALOGUE get’s released & everything inside it is available to purchase….yes I’m actually physically smiling as I think of all the lovely things I want to buy :-).

social AC 2017-2018 demo May 0217

In order to celebrate all the WONDERFUL new products that Stampin’ Up! has in store for us, I’m going to be holding a FREE Catalogue Launch event on Saturday June 3rd from 12pm – 2pm. This is a fantastic opportunity to come along & not only meet me, but to also have a look at some of the new products & try out the new In Colours for 2017-2019…they are pretty awesome :-).

Catalogue Launch FB Ad 04

There will be Goodie bags to grab at the Catalogue Launch & for the super keen, I’m going to be running a class directly after it. The class will feature not just one, but THREE NEW stamp sets & a fantastic Framelit that makes creating your very own wooden crate an absolute breeze.

June Class FB Event

If you’d like to come along & join in the fun, let me know. RSVP’s for the Catalogue Launch are due by this Friday 19th May, I need time to get all those goodie bags ready & filled.

16.05.2017 June Class Cards 02
I think these are Super cute!! Join me for my June class & take home your very own crate full of cuteness. 

For those that are interested in joining me for the class, RSVP’s are also due by this Friday 19th May. Please note that there is a class fee if you wish to attend the class. For more details you can visit my Stampin’ Up! Class & Event Calendar or Facebook Events Page. To get in touch with me you can use either of the options below:

Email: KatrinaDuffell@outlook.com.au or click here to use Facebook Messenger.

I look forward to seeing you soon.

Much Love, K xo

PS: Have you got your copy of the NEW 2017-2018 Catalogue yet? Make sure you check out all the info below to find out how you can one for FREE!!

Have you got a copy of the Catalogue yet-

(For my level 1 VIP’s, your complimentary copy of the catalogue will be here waiting for you to collect at the Catalogue Launch on June 3rd. If you are unable to make it, I will do my best to get your copy to you sometime the following week :-)…not much longer now!)

Leave a Reply

