Classes - School Holidays, Kids Classes · Stampin' Up!

School Holiday Activity – Card Making Classes

The July school holidays fall in the middle of winter here in Australia. Being that the weather is usually at it’s coldest point, it means that INDOOR ACTIVITIES are IDEAL!

15.06.2017 Lift Me Up & Happy Celebrations Cards July Class 01

One of the BEST indoor activities would have to be craft time. Kids go BANANAS for it! However as a mum & a craft teacher I know that craft time = mess time…..& mess = time spent cleaning up!

School holidays should be about relaxing & having fun, not cleaning. So what if I told you that you can have the best of both worlds?

Yep, you can!!

How?

It’s really simple. Just book into one of my specially designed, Mother & Daughter style card making classes; Then let me take care of the rest.

I’ll have everything all set up, ready to go when you arrive. All you need to do is find a seat & get excited about having some fun. Each person (including you) will receive a card making kit with enough supplies to make up to 4 cards (envelopes are included). I’ll guide you through the “How To”, on a step by step basis, so it’s perfect if you’re a beginner & super relaxing if you’re an experienced crafter. There might be one or two tricky bits (like tying a knot or a bow), that your mini me will need assistance with, however I always try to keep things simple & enjoyable for everyone.

The card designs vary from one set of school holidays to the next, so there’s always something new to create & no one gets bored. I also usually feature an easy technique during the class that will appeal to both children & adults alike.

So try something different…..

Book into one of my July school holiday card making classes now!

15.06.2017 July School Holiday Classes FB event flyer
Join me on Thursday 6th July 2017.

For more details you can visit my Facebook Event by clicking here,

Or to BOOK NOW, please contact me via:

Email: KatrinaDuffell@outlook.com.au

Facebook Messenger: @katrinaduffell01

Don’t forget you can see all of my classes & events for 2017, by going to my Stampin’ Up! Class & Event Calendar page.

Much Love, K xo

15.06.2017 July Class Colour Combo

 

Click here to shop online
Click Here to Shop Online 24/7.
___email-sign-up-contact-form-animation
Click Here to subscribe to my newsletter
Leave a Reply

